Principal Officers

William McAllister IV

William McAllister IV

President

Brian Lynch

Brian Lynch

1st Vice President

Michelle Steele

Michelle Steele

2nd Vice President

Christopher Fink

Secretary

Paul Blake

Paul Blake

Treasurer

Claudine Buzzo

Benefits Officer

(954) 601-7235

benefits@local1403.org

Jeff Hackman

Trustee

(305) 345-3812

trustee@local1403.org

Vernon Oster

Trustee

(305) 494-9998

trustee@local1403.org

Mark Fabian

Trustee

(305) 389-9740

trustee@local1403.org

2021 Battalion Reps

NORTH DIVISION

Dan Cuoco

E-Board Member

North Division Batt 1

(954) 214-2746

dan.cuoco@local1403.org

Bill Lyster

E-Board Member

North Division Batt 2

(305) 281-4964

bill.lyster@local1403.org

Richard Andrews

E-Board Member

North Division Batt 3

(954) 203-8536

richard.andrews@local1403.org

Lisa Bullard

Lisa Bullard

E-Board Member

North Division Batt 4

(954) 249-9019

lisa.bullard@local1403.org

CENTRAL DIVISION

Andre Cruzeta

Andre Cruzeta

E-Board Member

Central Division Batt 5

(305) 793-9486

andre.cruzeta@local1403.org

John Lancaster

E-Board Member

Central Division Batt 11

(305) 498-8209

john.lancaster@local1403.org

Bridget Keating

Bridget Keating

E-Board Member

Central Division Batt 14

(954) 553-5497

bridget.keating@local1403.org

WEST DIVISION

Christian Chuck

E-Board Member

West Division Batt 8

(305) 342-3137

christian.chuck@local1403.org

John Meic

E-Board Member

West Division Batt 12

(786) 295-0000

john.meic@local1403.org

Brian Gelabert

E-Board Member

West Division Batt 13

(305) 219-0102

brian.gelabert@local1403.org

SOUTH DIVISION

Richard Ramirez

E-Board Member

South Division Batt 7

(305) 495-0760

richard.ramirez@local1403.org

William McAllister III

William McAllister III

E-Board Member

South Division Batt 12

(305) 753-5757

william.mcallister@local1403.org

John O'Brien

John O'Brien

E-Board Member

South Division Batt 10

(305) 389-7621

john.o’brien@local1403.org

AIRPORT

Paul Chang

E-Board Member

Airport Division Batt 6

(754) 779-6501

paul.chang@local1403.org