Principal Officers

William McAllister IV

William McAllister IV

President

Brian Lynch

Brian Lynch

1st Vice President

Lisa Bullard

Lisa Bullard

2nd Vice President

Christopher Fink

Secretary

Paul Blake

Paul Blake

Treasurer

Claudine Buzzo

Benefits Officer

(954) 601-7235

benefits@local1403.org

Jeff Hackman

Trustee

(305) 345-3812

trustee@local1403.org

MArk Fabian

Trustee

(305) 389-9740

trustee@local1403.org

Chris Hides

Trustee

(305) 495.6210

trustee@local1403.org

2021 Battalion Reps

NORTH DIVISION

Jonathan Fisikelli

E-Board Member

North Division Batt 1

(954) 448-1893

jonathan.fisikelli@local1403.org

Bill Lyster

E-Board Member

North Division Batt 2

(305) 281-4964

bill.lyster@local1403.org

RicK Stephens

E-Board Member

North Division Batt 3

(305) 431-7425

rick.stephens@local1403.org

Bridget Keating

Bridget Keating

E-Board Member

North Division Batt 4 & Dispatchers

(954) 553-5497

bridget.keating@local1403.org

CENTRAL DIVISION

Eddy Flores

Eddy Flores

E-Board Member

Central Division Batt 5

(305) 788-7239

eddy.flores@local1403.org

John Lancaster

E-Board Member

Central Division Batt 11

(305) 498-8209

john.lancaster@local1403.org

Michelle Steele

Michelle Steele

2nd Vice President

Central Division Batt 14

(305) 904-4610

michelle.steele@local1403.org

WEST DIVISION

Christian Chuck

E-Board Member

West Division Batt 8

(305) 342-3137

christian.chuck@local1403.org

Dan Cuoco

E-Board Member

West Division Batt 12

(954) 214 2746

dan.cuoco@local1403.org

Brian Gelabert

E-Board Member

West Division Batt 13

(305) 219-0102

brian.gelabert@local1403.org

SOUTH DIVISION

Richard Ramirez

E-Board Member

South Division Batt 7

(305) 495-0760

richard.ramirez@local1403.org

William McAllister III

William McAllister III

E-Board Member

South Division Batt 12

(305) 753-5757

william.mcallister@local1403.org

John O'Brien

John O'Brien

E-Board Member

South Division Batt 10

(305) 389-7621

john.o’brien@local1403.org

AIRPORT

Tim PORTER

E-Board Member

Airport Division Batt 6

(305) 606-0818

tim.porter@local1403.org