## Metro-Dade Fire Fighters IAFF Local 1403

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS, AFL-CIO, CLC 8000 N.W. 21st Street, Suite 222, Miami, FL 33122-1605 Phone: (305) 593-6100 – Fax: (305) 591-9654

William McAllister IV Brian Lynch Lisa Bullard Paul Blake Christopher Fink

President First Vice President Second Vice President Treasurer Secretary



President William McAllister IV Metro-Dade Firefighters Local 1403 8000 NW 21 Street, Ste. 222 Doral, FL 33122

November 22, 2024

**RE: 2024 ELECTION RESULTS:** 

Dear President McAllister:

Listed below are the candidates in the order of the **Final Ballot Tally for Metro-Dade Firefighters IAFF Local 1403 Officers**, **Executive Board**, **Dispatch Stewards & Trustee for 2024**.

Executive Board:	
Brian Gelabert	549
William "Rocky" McAllister	501
Rick Stephens	465
Richard Andrews	457
Christian Chuck	453
John Meic	404
John O'Brien	404
Bill Lyster	396
Matt Mandel	382
Elio Perez	382
Tim Porter	350
Chris Ewers	281
Laura Graves	246
Brittany Naso	240
Bill Licea	158
Carlos Gonzalez	146
	Brian Gelabert William "Rocky" McAllister Rick Stephens Richard Andrews Christian Chuck John Meic John O'Brien Bill Lyster Matt Mandel Elio Perez Tim Porter Chris Ewers Laura Graves Brittany Naso Bill Licea

The highest ballot counts in the above category are highlighted in **bold** and have been elected.

Fraternally,

Orville Taylor

2024 Elections Chairman