		Sho Budo i no i ignior	•				
		IAFF Local 1403					
		ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS, A					
		st Street, Suite 222, Miami, FL 3					
Phone: (305) 593-6100 – Fax: (305) 591-9654							
William McAllister IV	Brian Lynch	Lisa Bullard	Paul Blake	Christopher Fink			
President	First Vice President	Second Vice President	Treasurer	Secretary			

Metro-Dade Fire Fighters



President William McAllister IV 8000 NW 21 Street, Ste. 222 Doral, FL 33122 November 18, 2022

RE: 2022 ELECTION RESULTS:

Dear President McAllister:

Listed below are the candidates in the order of the Final Ballot Tally for Metro-Dade Firefighters IAFF Local 1403 Officers, Executive Board, Trustee and FAO Stewards for 2022.

<u>1st Vice President</u>		Executive Board	
Brian Lynch	605	Brian Gelabert	606
Paul Chang	315	John O'Brien	532
Jose Estrada	74	Omar Blanco	528
		Richard Andrews	500
<u>Treasurer</u>		Rick Stephens	492
Paul Blake (By acclamation)		John Meic	452
		Rocky McAllister	434
<u>Trustee</u>		Felipe Lay	414
Chris Hides (By acclamation)		Andrew Silverman	408
		Tim Porter	347
<u>Dispatch Stewards</u>		Elio Perez	316
Brittany Naso	14	Orestes Gonzalez	302
Jahthaniel Griffiths	12	Patrick Belus	230
Yvette Scott	12	Alex Wlosek	192
Laura Graves	8	Eric Fundora	189
Ryan Lamonte	8	Michael Exposito	145
		Dave Varona	92

The highest ballot counts in the above category are highlighted in **bold** and have been elected.

Fraternally,

habbaz + opras. 1 George Khabbaz

2022 Election Chairman